Background Image
Previous Page  6 / 100 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 6 / 100 Next Page
Page Background

Karen Crawford

COMPANY ASSOCIATE –

OPEN MARKET

Mobile: +44 (0)7781 136040

karen@cooperbrouard.com

Jill Wright

OPEN & LOCAL MARKET

NEGOTIATOR

Mobile: +44 (0)7781 101182

jill@cooperbrouard.com

OPEN/LOCAL MARKET

Liz Brouard

liz@cooperbrouard.com

ACCOUNTS

Ben McVey

LOCAL MARKET

NEGOTIATOR

Mobile: +44 (0)7781 420303

ben@cooperbrouard.com

Kate Howlett

LOCAL MARKET

NEGOTIATOR

Mobile: +44 (0)7781 140827

kate@cooperbrouard.com

Sophie Palmer

Bsc (Hons) Est. Man

OPEN & LOCAL MARKET

NEGOTIATOR

Mobile: +44 (0)7781 130556

sophie@cooperbrouard.com

COOPER BROUARD STAFF PROFILES

Lyna Guilbert

CertREA

COMPANY ASSOCIATE

Mobile: +44 (0)7781 122586

lyna@cooperbrouard.com

Heather Barrell

LETTINGS & MANAGEMENT

Mobile: +44 (0)7781 115610

heather@cooperbrouard.com

LETTINGS AND

MANAGEMENT

Charlie Le Prevost

RECEPTION & MARKETING

charlie@cooperbrouard.com

Emma Ozanne

RECEPTION & MARKETING

emma@cooperbrouard.com

RECEPTION

AND MARKETING

COOPER BROUARD

04